Board of Directors


Name Title
Ed Shaughnessy President
Adam Fairchild Vice President
Joe Feilmeier Treasurer
Stephen Wilson Secretary



Name Affiliation
Jeff Drobins Senior Vice President – Peoples Security Bank & Trust
Adam Fairchild Owner – Easton Outdoor Company
Joe Feilmeier President & CEO – Lafayette Ambassador Bank
Chaz Hampton Co-Owner & Creative – Brick & Mortar Gallery and Design Studio
Mark Hartney Deputy Director – Northampton County Department of Community and Economic Development
Michael Hillis Owner & President – The Hillis Group
Nicholas Hindle Director Of Sales & Marketing – Hindlepower
Theresa Hogan Owner – Hogan Law
Michele Matyasovsky Director of Corporate Partnerships – Food Corps
Chris Opitz Vice President, Global Supply Chain Operations – Crayola
Salvatore Panto City of Easton Mayor
Rebecca Pichetto Owner – 3rd & Ferry Fish Market
James Sampson Retired
Ed Shaughnessy Owner – Law Offices of Edward P. Shaughnessy
Graham Simmons Partner / Attorney – Norris McLaughlin & Marcus
Melissa Starace Assistant to the President, Board and Community Relations – Lafayette College
Bill Strickland Editor – Hearst Enthusiast Group
Jim Toia Director of Community Based Teaching – Lafayette College
Sandra Vulcano Easton City Council
Stephen Wilson Executive Director of Editorial Services – Lafayette College