Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Name Title
Ed Shaughnessy President
Adam Fairchild Vice President
Jim Sampson Treasurer
Stephen Wilson Secretary

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Name Affiliation Email
Nick Alfero Owner – The Alfero Company nick@alferocompany.net
Adam Fairchild Owner – Easton Outdoor Company adam@eastonoutdoorcompany.com
Joe Feilmeier President & CEO – Lafayette Ambassador Bank jfeilmeier@lafambank.com
Chaz Hampton Co-Owner & Creative – Brick & Mortar Gallery and Design Studio objecthistory@gmail.com
Michael Hillis Owner & President – The Hillis Group mhillis@thehillisgroup.com
Michele Matyasovsky Vice President – MSG Promotions michele.maty@gmail.com
Salvatore Panto Mayor – City of Easton spanto@easton-pa.gov
Rebecca Pichetto Owner – 3rd & Ferry Fish Market rebeccap@belmonthosp.com
James Sampson VP – Merchants┬áBank jsampson@MerchantsBangor.com
Ed Shaughnessy Owner – Law Offices of Edward P. Shaughnessy ed@edshau.com
Graham Simmons Partner / Attorney – Norris McLaughlin & Marcus gsimmons@nmmlaw.com
Jim Toia Director of Community Based Teaching – Lafayette College toiaj@lafayette.edu
Sandra Vulcano Easton City Council eastonpa97@aol.com
Stephen Wilson Executive Director of Editorial Services – Lafayette College stephen.reed.w@gmail.com