Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Name Affiliation Office
Graham Simmons Partner / Attorney – Norris McLauglin & Marcus President
Edward Shaughnessy Owner – Law Offices of Edward P. Shaughnessy Vice-President
Adam Fairchild Owner – Easton Outdoor Company Secretary
Jim Sampson Merchants Bank Treasurer

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Name Affiliation Email
Nick Alfero Owner – The Alfero Company nick@alferocompany.net
Jonathon Davis Partner – Schy-Rhys Development jdavis@bankstannex.com
Adam Fairchild Owner – Easton Outdoor Company adam@eastonoutdoorcompany.com
Anthony Marraccini Partner – Connexions Gallery amend@esoterikdesigns.com
Salvatore Panto Mayor – City of Easton spanto@easton-pa.gov
Rebecca Pichetto Owner – 3rd & Ferry Fish Market rebeccap@belmonthosp.com
James Sampson VP – Merchants┬áBank jsampson@MerchantsBangor.com
Edward Shaughnessy Owner – Law Offices of Edward P. Shaughnessy ed@edshau.com
Graham Simmons Partner / Attorney – Norris McLaughlin & Marcus gsimmons@nmmlaw.com
Jim Toia Director of Community Based Teaching – Lafayette College toiaj@lafayette.edu
Marc Troutman Manager of External Affairs – First Energy Corp. mtroutman@firstenergycorp.com
Sandra Vulcano Easton City Council eastonpa97@aol.com
Stephen Wilson VP of Marketing – Easton Hospital stephen.reed.w@gmail.com